Subdivision & Blocks

Darjeeling, the northernmost district of the Jalpaiguri Division, roughly resembles an inverted wedge with its base resting on Sikkim, its sides touching Nepal, Bhutan and the Jalpaiguri District of West Bengal.

Subdivision, Block, Police Station & GP
Subdivision Block Police Station No of GP
Darjeeling(Sadar) Darjeeling – Pulbazar     Darjeeling (Sadar)   23    
Darjeeling(Sadar) Darjeeling – Pulbazar   Pulbazar   23    
Darjeeling(Sadar) Darjeeling – Pulbazar   Lodhama   23    
Darjeeling(Sadar) Rangli – Rangliot   Rangli – Rangliot   11 
Darjeeling(Sadar) Jorebunglow-Sukhiapokharii      Jorebunglow  16  
Darjeeling(Sadar) Jorebunglow-Sukhiapokharii Sukhiapokharii  16  
Kurseong    Kurseong    Kurseong   14  
Mirik Mirik   Mirik   6  
Siliguri Matigara      Siliguri   05  
Siliguri Matigara      Matigara   05
Siliguri Naxalbari     Bagdogra   06  
Siliguri Naxalbari     Naxalbari   06
Siliguri Khoribari   Khoribari  04 
Siliguri Phansidewa   Phansidewa  07